Joensuun Vesi yhteystiedot

Joensuun Vesi Yhteystiedot alasivun pääkuva

Joensuun Vesi yhteystiedot

Sisältöjulkaisija

Asiakaspalvelu

Asiakaspalvelu 050 437 4684 joensuunvesi@joensuu.fi
Mittarilukeman ilmoitus 050 438 0506 mittarilukemat@joensuu.fi
Päivystys 013 337 3599

Hallinto

Juha Lemmetyinen Johtaja 044 576 7223 juha.lemmetyinen@joensuu.fi
Sanna Pihlapuro Vesihuoltoinsinööri 050 310 9738 sanna.pihlapuro@joensuu.fi

Jäteveden käsittely

Pasi Kakkonen Käyttöpäällikkö 050 562 6870 pasi.kakkonen@joensuu.fi
Riitta Paganus Käyttömestari 050 412 2610 riitta.paganus@joensuu.fi

Liittyminen

Liittyminen verkostoon joensuunvesi.liittyminen@joensuu.fi
Emmi Mäki-Petäjä Kehitysinsinööri 050 512 5392 emmi.maki-petaja@joensuu.fi
Sanna Sorjonen Toimistoinsinööri 050 310 5056 sanna.sorjonen@joensuu.fi

Työtilaukset

Hannu Kukkonen Kunnossapitopäällikkö 050 441 6289 hannu.kukkonen@joensuu.fi
Janne Pakarinen Työpäällikkö 0500 185 671 janne.pakarinen@joensuu.fi

Vedentuotanto

Anne Savolainen Käyttöpäällikkö 050 514 1905 anne.savolainen@joensuu.fi

Verkostotiedot

Satu Turtiainen Tekninen sihteeri 050 310 5057 satu.turtiainen@joensuu.fi